Jennifer Lopez for Elle



Jennifer Lopez pryder nya numret av Elle. Gillade verkligen bilderna där hon har blivit fotograferad med (och klädd i) olika designers. Från vänster: Marchesa, Versace och Michael Kors. Gillar verkligen bilden på J. Lo och Donatella, den är så glamorous!

Här är ett utdrag ur intrevjun:

On not being able to get pregnant right away: "We knew nothing was wrong with either one of us-I had been checked, and he had kids already. I knew Something's not ready here, in my head or in my life, and when it is, I know it's going to happen."

On first realizing she was pregnant: "I was sitting down doing hair and makeup and I felt a flutter. The weirdest little...flourish. My makeup artist said ‘What's the matter?' I didn't say anything, but in my head, I was like, I have life inside me!"

On her pregnancy: "We came off tour and I said ‘I did the superwoman thing, I finished the tour-now I need you to take care of me. I love doing things for you; if I'm not cooking, then I'm picking out a shirt. But this is the first time in my life where I'm just going to be a little bit selfish. I don't know if I'm going to have kids again, so I want it to be a beautiful experience. I don't want to have any drama. I want to just be smiling every day.'"


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nina

inte fasen kan man tro att hon fött tvillingar.

2008-09-03 @ 19:48:01
URL: http://modesida.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0